Title- The Heart of Buddhism By Bhikkhu Pesala E-book

The book emphasizes the importance of the Vinaya rules and draws awareness for not only monks but everybody.


ღ The Heart of Buddhism

ღ Grades of Offences

          ☘ Offences of Defeat (Pārājika)

          ☘ Offences Entailing A Formal Meeting (Saṅghādisesa)

          ☘ Indeterminate Offences (Aniyata)

          ☘ Grave Offences (Thullaccaya)

          ☘ Expiation with Forfeiture (Nissaggiya Pācittiya)

ღ Unrighteous Giving (Adhammadāna)

          ☘ Offences Requiring Expiation (Pācittiya)

          ☘ Confession (Pāṭidesanīya)

          ☘ Offences of Wrong-doing (Dukkaṭa)

ღ Rules Outside of the Pātimokkha

          ☘ The Lesser and Minor Training Rules

          ☘ The Importance of the Pātimokkha

ღ The Skillful Way to Relax

          ☘ Rules That Lay Supporters Need to Know

ღ Becoming a Refined Buddhist

          ☘ Relinquish Greed, Practise Renunciation

          ☘ Conquer Hatred, Develop Loving-kindness

          ☘ Eradicate Delusion, Cultivate Wisdom

Download Here In My Website:


___ http://www.buddhismforbeginnersgroup.wordpress.com ___


Download Here In My Group:


___ www.facebook.com/groups/buddhismforbeginners ___


Download Here In My Mediafire:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s