Title- Recognizing The Dhamma By Thanissaro Bhikkhu E-book

The Buddha taught eight principles for recognizing what qualifies as Dhamma and Vinaya, and what does not. They form the standards against which the validity of any interpretation of the Dhamma or Vinaya must be judged. They are an indispensible guide in solitary practice and illustrate the application of his teachings in the well-known Kalama Sutta.



۞ Introduction

۞ The Eight Principles

          ۞ 1. Dispassion

          ۞ 2. Being Unfettered

          ۞ 3. Shedding

          ۞ 4. Modesty

          ۞ 5. Contentment

          ۞ 6. Seclusion

          ۞ 7. Persistence

          ۞ 8. Being Unburdensome


Download Here In My Website:


___ http://www.buddhismforbeginnersgroup.wordpress.com ___


Download Here In My Group:


___ www.facebook.com/groups/buddhismforbeginners ___



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s